Bootlegs / Mixtape CDs

The Re-Education of Lauryn Hill (2007)

The Re-Education of Lauryn Hill Mixtape

a collection of Lauryn Hill Rarities and previously unreleased material

Tracklist Mixtape CD
Music (intro)
Lose myself
The passion
Social drug
A change is gonna come
Motives & thoughts (poem)
Take too much (rich man)
Guarding the gates
The makings of you
Freedom time
One higher soul (outro)

Download Mixtape CD

Lauryn Hill - Anthology (Bootleg 2006)

a collection of Lauryn Hill B-Sides, Collabos and Rarities

Tracklist - CD 01
01 Year Of The Dragon (with Wyclef Jean)
02 Turn Your Lights Down Los (with Bob Marley)
03 The Passion
04 Selah
05 His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Duett with Tanya Blount)
06 Foxy (with The Fugees
07 Be With You (with Mary J. Blige)
08 It Wasn’t You (feat. NAS)
09 All My Time (with Paid & Live)
10 Rebel (Studio Version)
11 Allies (with The Fugees and Poor Rightous Teachers)

Download CD 01

Tracklist - CD 02
01 Do You Like The Way (with Carlos Santana & Cee-Lo)
02 Guantanamera (with Wyclef Jean & Celia Cruz)
03 Take It Easy (with The Fugees)
04 A Change Is Gonna Come (Unplugged with The Fugees)
05 Hip-Hopera (With The Fugees feat. Bounty Killer)
06 Bellevue ”Da Bomb” (With The Fugees feat. Kulcha Don)
07 Rumble In The Jungle (With The Fugees feat. Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes & John Forte)
08 So High (Cloud 9 Remix) (with John Legend)
09 Wanna Be (with The Fugees)
10 Social Drugs
11 Funkmaster Flex Freestyle (with The Fugees)

Download CD 02

The Fugees - B-Sides (Bootleg-CD, 2007)

a collection of Fugees’ B-Sides, Remixes and Rarities

01 Fugees - Fu-Gee-La (North Side Mix)
02 Fugees - Rumble in The Jungle (feat. ATCQ Busta Rhymes and John Forte)
03 Cypress Hill - Boom Biddy Bye Bye (feat. Fugees)
04 Wyclef Jean - John (produced by DJ Muggs)
05 Nas Ft. Lauryn Hill - If I Rule The World (Imagine that)
06 Bounty Killer Ft. The Fugees - Hip-Hopera
07 Fugees - Ready or Not (Salaams Ready for The Show Remix)
08 Fugees - Refugees on The Mic (Remix)
09 Sting Ft. Pras - Roxanne 97 (Puff Daddy Remix)
10 Wyclef Jean - Perfect Gentleman (Remix feat. Xzibit and King Yellowman)
11 Wyclef Jean and Bono - New Day (Reggae Remix)
12 Pras Michel - Mr Martin (Feat Akon)
13 Dante Thomas Feat. Pras - Miss California (Rap Remix)
14 Fugees - Freestyle
15 Fugees - Take it Easy
16 Fugees - Freestyle on Funkmaster Flex Mixtape 1
17 Bob Marley Ft. Lauryn Hill - Turn Your Lights Down Low
18 Lauryn Hill and Ziggy Marley - Redemption Song(Live)
19 Fugees - A Change is Gonna Come (Live)
20 Fugees - Blame it on The Sun


The Fugees - Live At Club Gino (1996)

The Fugees - Live At Club Gino

recorded at Club Gino, Stockholm on May, 22nd 1996

01 Intro
02 No Woman, No Cry
03 White Lines
04 Vocab
05 Interlude
06 Manifest I
07 How Many Mics
08 Introduction
09 Interlude
10 Fu-Gee-La
11 Boof Baf
12 Nappy Heads
13 Interlude
14 Killing Me Softly
15 Medley
16 Manifest II
17 Ready Or Not
18 Interlude
19 Zealots
20 Keep On Moving
21 Redemption Song

22 Killing Me Softly w/ Roberta Flack (1996 MTV Movie Awards)


The Live Education of Lauryn Hill (1999)

The Live Education of Lauryn Hill

recorded live at the Hippodrome, UK, 1999
including an exclusive live session of The Fugees for BBC Radio 1, 1996
and Remixes / B-Sides

01 Ex-Factor (Live)
02 Lost Ones (Live)
03 Everything Is Everything (Live)
04 Killing Me Softly (Live)
05 Doo Wop (That Thing) (Live)

01 Vocab (Live for BBC)
02 Ready Or Not (Live for BBC)

01 Lost Ones (Remix)
02 Ex-Factor (A Simple Breakdown Remix)
03 Ex-Factor (A Simple Mix)
04 Doo Wop (Vocal)
05 Doo Wop (Instrumental)


J. Period presents: The Best Of Lauryn Hill (2005)

J. Period presents: The Best Of Lauryn Hill

Official Best-Of Lauryn Hill Mixtape CD Vol. 1 & 2 by J.Period

83 hits, remixes, rarities and live freestyles, personal commentary from Ms. Hill herself and exclusive new tracks featuring Buju Bantun, Steele, Common and Black Thought!
J.Period Online Store for complete tracklist.

Special Edition also includes:
- new Fugees track “Take It Easy” (with cuts by J.Period)
- limited edition collectors 10″ x 20″


Lauryn Hill Live in Chicago (2004)

Lauryn Hill Live In Chicago

recorded on September, 19th 2004 at Congress Theater, Chicago

01 Intro
02 Ex-Factor
03 Interlude: Reintroduction
04 To Zion
05 Just Like Water
06 Peace Of Mind
07 Interlude: New Artistry
08 Chains (Politician’s Spirit)
09 Chains (Politician’s Spirit) (Acoustic)
10 Interlude: God, Love And Life
11 Conformed To Love
12 Interlude: Love And Philosophy
13 Interlude: Audience Interaction
14 Damnable Heresies
15 I Had To Walk
16 Lost Ones
17 Everything Is Everything
18 Doo Wop (That Thing)
19 Encore: The Passion


Lauryn Hill Live at Cartier’s (2005)

recorded at a surprise performance in Berverley Hills for Cartier’s 25th anniversary/re-opening in May 2005

01 Doo Wop (That Thing)
02 Ex-Factor
03 Guarding The Gates (I Need Real Love)
04 Rich Men (Take Too Much)
05 Lost Ones
06 Freedom Time


Lauryn Hill Japanism (1999)

recorded on January, 22nd 1999 at Nippon Budo-Kan, Tokyo

Tracklist - CD 01
01 Interview
02 Intro
03 Ex-Factor
04 Interview
05 Superstar
06 Fu-Gee-La
07 If I Ruled The World
08 Ready Or Not
09 Interview
10 Every Ghetto, Every City
11 Lost Ones
12 Interview
13 DJ Solo
14 Drums Solo
15 Interview
16 Sweetest Thing
17 When It Hurts So Bad

Tracklist - CD 02
01 Interview
02 I Want You Back
03 Sir Duke
04 As
05 War No More
06 Trouble
07 Get Up, Stand Up
08 Doo Wop (That Thing)
09 Interview
10 (To Zion) Rehearsals
11 Interview
12 To Zion
13 Interview
14 Killing Me Softly
15 Everything Is Everything
16 Interview

17 To Zion (Live at the Grammy Awards 1999)

Download CD 1
Download CD 2

Lauryn Hill at JazzOpen 2005

Lauryn Hill at JazzOpen 2005

recorded on July, 13th 2005 at JazzOpen Festival in Stuttgart, Germany

01 Intro - Doo Wop
02 I Had To Walk
03 Lost Ones
04 The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
05 I Just Want You Around
06 To Zion - Iron Lion Zion
07 Conformed To Love
08 Sacred Love (My Love)
09 Final Hour
10 Ready Or Not
11 How Many Mics
12 Fu-Gee-La
13 Sweetest Thing
14 Damnable Heresies
15 Ex-Factor
16 Killing Me Softly
17 Everything Is Everything


Lauryn Hill at MuchMusic 2001

This collection of Lauryn Hill songs contains early versions of some of her Unplugged Songs.
The concert for MuchMusic (Canada) in Toronto in 2001 was one of the first concerts Lauryn Hill premiered her new songs at.

A few weeks later she performed her Unplugged songs for “MTV Unplugged 2.0″.
The show was taped in July 2001 but was not released until May 2002.

The Collection also includes Lauryn Hill performing “Adam Lives In Theory” at the ESSENCE 2001 Awards.

01 I Get Out
02 Mr. Intentional
03 Freedom Time
04 Mystery Of Iniquity
05 So Much Things To Say (I’ll Never Forget)

01 Adam Lives In Theory (Live at the 2001 ESSENCE Awards)


Lauryn Hill live at UCONN (2002)


recorded at a Lauryn Hill concert at the University of Conneticutt in 2002

01 Ex-Factor
02 Freedom Time
03 I Find It Hard To Say (Rebel)
04 I Get Out
05 I Had To Walk
06 Mr. Intentional
07 Social Drugs
08 To Zion



GLOBALin(sight) said...

Hey, can you please re-upload the Jazz Fest botlet. PLEEEEEEASE

My Majestic Page said...

Can someone please re-upload the Much Music 2001 performance, please???